Wayward Carnival Fun

The Wayward Carnival starts tonight at midnight SLT and you do not want to miss it! The Wayward Carnival runs from July 15th thru July 30th. T and I went this evening and had so much fun. I don’t know what we had more fun doing, shopping or riding the carnival rides in the middle of the sim! Wayward Carnival Fun
  One of my purchases is this Sylph dress by League. Nena is creating so many wonderful things lately. She has also recolored the Floral Rocks set. Nena has the Floral Rocks in pink and turquoise for the Carnival. I didn’t purchase the recolored jewelry set since I already have it in 2 colors. 19517752888_1e010128f9_o

My next purchase were these Cape Town heels by Essenz.  It was funny that I had just  purchased them when T says “Essenz has some sexy heels”. The man has taste. 🙂

Wayward Carnival Fun

If you haven’t gotten Truth Hair’s new group gift, runnnnnn! I love Essena, it’s kind of a tousled look. The best part of Truth’s group is that it’s a scrib-o group so you don’t have to use a group space.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

League ~ Sylph Dress ~ Pearl Pink

League ~ Floral Rocks Jewelry Set

Essenz ~ Cape Town ~ Cream

Truth ~ Essena ~ Variety

Lelutka ~ Stella mesh head

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

League ~ Luna ~ Mesh body & mesh head appliers

Slink ~ Mesh hands & feet

!bang ~ Stand 422

Le Poppycock ~ Footnote A

Wayward Carnival

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑