Summer is Coming

Hello my lovely people. I am again at Just Another Tequila Sunrise. When Arol sent a notice that yesterday would be the last chance to go (I cried), T and I had to go. Since we were already there I took the opportunity to snap a few shots.

Good-bye Tequila, you will be missed.

Mynx,Eaters Coma,Truth

.

What’s better then warm sun, walking barefoot (T hates when I do) and NO bulky clothes. I slipped into this cargo heart skirt from Mynx. It’s so cute, you get one with and 1 without the little hearts on it. My top is from Eaters Coma at this round of Kustom9, and my hair is Truth’s Kora gacha at The Epiphany.

.allcolor

.Mynx Cargo Heart Skirt’s come in all these scrumptious colors in addition to the pink one I’m wearing

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Mynx ~ Cargo Heart Skirt

Mynx MP

Eater’s Coma ~ Tied up Cami @ Kustom9

Truth ~ Kora @ The Epiphany Main Sim , Off Sim Shopping Sim

Mairteya ~ Lara mesh body

Catwa ~ Jessica mesh head

Pink Fuel ~ Morgana for Jessica head

Location ~ Just Another Tequila Sunrise ~ Now closed

2 thoughts on “Summer is Coming

Leave a Reply

