H&G Expo Teaser

.Hey, Hey, Hey! The Home & Garden Expo for Relay for Life is set to start on February 14, 2016 at midnight SLT and run through March 6, 2016 at 11:59 pm. I am sooo excited to be a part of it in any small way. As I have said, cancer has touched my life with less the gentle gloves, so this cause is very near and dear to me. OK, on with the teaser. 🙂

chez moi_010.

Chez Moi has sponsored a sim, Hope 7, can you imagine doing that? Nanda of Chez Moi fame has 2 exclusives, one being this oh so cute “Oh Deer Garden Bench” . It has color change seats and top and some really sweet romantic poses.
.chez moi_011.

I just love the little birds on top on it.
.chez moi_014.

Nanda also added realistic accents to it like the morning glories climbing up the back and on the side. I love morning glories, they remind me of summers at my grandmothers house.
.chez moi_024.

And what would Oh Deer be without a deer motif? The first thing T asked when I put it out was “are we keeping it?” Yes deer, we are keeping it.
.chez moi_018.

This is the 2nd exclusive for The H&G Expo, the Watercolor Porch Swing. I knew didn’t want it on our porch because we barely have a porch with the house I’m using at the moment. I did a happy dance when I saw there was a gazebo in the folder also!
.chez moi_021.

You just have to do the hunt that will be going on for the H&G Expo. This little chair with birdhouse’s is Chez Moi’s offering for the hunt.
.chez moi_023.

The little birds are oh so cute.

 

Oh Deer Garden Bench and the Watercolor Porch Swing ~ Exclusives by Chez Moi Furnitures @ The H&G Expo

Peaceful Bird House ~ Hunt Item by Chez Moi Furnitures @ The H&G Expo

That is direct TP to Chez Moi’s Booth at The H&G Expo

One thought on “H&G Expo Teaser

Leave a Reply

