Christmas Time is Here

.I love, love, love Christmas. I love all the sparkling lights, the reds and greens, silvers and golds, and all the Christmas songs. And I can’t miss watching a Charley Brown Christmas or the Little Drummer Boy every year.

christmas time is here

   

Enough about me and Christmas. I love shopping and going to events, I found this at The Christmas Expo opening tomorrow, December 3rd and running till December 14th. The French Walnut Study, by Park Place Home Decor, is a complete office with holiday decor on the shelf’s and books for the desk (T will love that aspect of it). The office chair is a lovely soft suede with really nice sit’s.This set is for the silent auction that will take place.

It’s time for me to head off to dreamland. But, before I do, I want to say….

Happy Christmas to all, and to all a good night!”

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

2015 Second Life Christmas Expo Website

Park Place Home Decor ~ The French Walnut Study Set @ The SL Christmas Expo 2015 Silent Auction

Thistle Homes ~ Joy, Hope, Celebrate Christmas Tree @ The SL Christmas Expo 2015 (Event Exclusive)

L2 Studio ~ Alameda Street House & L2 Drawings in Frames

Leave a Reply

