On the Hunt

Anyone who knows me will know I love a good hunt and I have been hunting lately. Some people may not like hunts, and that’s ok, but there are some really nice things out there on hunts.

wickedan-lemasickly-sweetby-chiana-oh-alisadexter

I’ve been doing the Warm Socks Hunt and poor T, after he DJ’d and a little bit of an auction, he was wore out couldn’t stick around for the coffee break. One to the hunt gift’s. The dress I’m wearing is by Wicked, it’s well made, fit’s my Maitreya body perfectly.  I absolutely love the fireplace by {Sickly Sweet}, I put it in our shop that we are opening soon, added some decor I had and the on/offline indicator T made. The picture I found at by Chiana Oh is cute and fits the theme of a coffee break. And of course the rug which is part of the gift from An Lema.

There are nice things to be had in hunt’s, so get out and start hunting!

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

*WICKED* ~ Elena – Vest Geometric) ~ for Warm Socks Hunt

{Sickly Sweet} ~ Lumi Fireplace ~ for Warm Socks Hunt

An Lema ~ Curled Toes Rug (part of gift) ~ for Warm Socks Hunt

by Chiana Oh ~ Hot tea and warm socks ~ Picture ! for Warm Socks Hunt

Glamistry ~ Galla heels

[Entwined] ~ Olivia ~ Naturals (Temp Location)

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

LeLutka ~ Karin Mesh Head

League ~ Head and Body Applier’s

Poshinista ~ Shelby Shop

Apple Fall ~ Meadow Flowers, Natural Apples & Plaster Candles

Pose by me

One thought on “On the Hunt

Leave a Reply

