Autumn is in the Air

It’s been a little over a year since I blogged Hello Autumn here at Frisland. There’s been a lot happen between then and now. It’s getting close to the 1st. anniversary of a sudden major health scare, I look back….I have a future. Learn the signs for women and for men. American Heart Assoc. Go Red for women
Autumn is in the Air  It’s getting a little chilly here. I love walking thru the trees with the autumn leaves falls and the crunch of them. So, I guess it’s time to drag out our heavier clothes.

Autumn is in the Air

I love over-sized sweater’s and legging’s when is cool and MishMash Fusion really hit the nail on the head with this complete outfit, it even includes the ugg’s I’m wearing. I love how the sleeve’s come down over the hand’s, which is how I wear mine RL because my hands freeze in fall and winter. This is MishMash Fusions offering for the Warm Socks Hunt. 

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

MishMash Fusion ~ Sweater Dress for Warm Socks Hunt

Truth ~ Delphine ~ Variety pack

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

LeLutka ~ Karin Mesh Head

League ~ Mila Head and Body Applier’s

Location ~ Frisland

One thought on “Autumn is in the Air

Leave a Reply

