FaMESHed is Open!!!

A new round of FaMESHed has started! WooHooo! I haven’t been seeing a lot that that me and said “zooooomygod! I got’s to has it!” But, this round I found some really cute item’s.

.

FaMESHed is Open!!!
  Like this cuteness from Rebel Hope, when I saw it on FaMESHed website I knew I’d have to have it. Rebel has been putting out such cute things this year, like this Sonoma Cardigan, Katina skirt and Gigi Fringe boots. All 3 of these are at FaMESHed this round and luckily I got in on the first day! The Cardigan HUD has 6 different color tops, tassels on and off, and the option to hide the top so you can wear the cardigan over any of your fav tops. .FaMESHed is Open!!!While at FaMESHed I found this cute necklace and earring set by Cae called Quad. And like the usual suspects, the beads and metals are color change. One interesting thing I haven’t seen is that you can hide any of the necklaces, just wear the long or any combination. Oooh, I almost forgot my hair. This is one of the new styles from Agrace called Miyabi. The only thing I would like to see Argrace do is make an essential pack available which is what I like to buy instead of fatpacks.
.FaMESHed is Open!!!

The Gigi fringed boots are awesome. The one thing I would like would be for the fringe to move, but of course, with mesh it doesn’t. I can live with that. 🙂

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Rebel Hope ~ Sonoma Cardigan ~ Evening @ FaMESHed

Rebel Hope ~ Katina Mesh Skirt ~ Black @ FaMESHed

Rebel Hope ~ Gigi Mesh Fringed Boots ~ Charcoal @ FaMESHed

Cae ~ Quad ~ Collection @ FaMESHed

IKON ~ Hope Eyes ~ Evening

*ARGRACE* ~ Miyabi ~ Reds

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

LeLutka ~ Karin Mesh Head

League ~ Head and Body Applier’s

Location ~ Tres Chic Venue

One thought on “FaMESHed is Open!!!

Leave a Reply

