Easy, breezy day

Easy, breezy day

It’s saturday and I just want to relax, maybe hit the local coffee shop and do some shopping.

I was at Shiny Shabby yesterday and pick up this really nice hair by Entwined called Olivia. I didn’t think I would like it because I thought it would lay too flat to my head, but I love it!

Easy, breezy day

 

While there I picked up this easy, breezy oversized shirt by Zenith. I love the look and feel of this shirt for any casual affair. I added my rattan bag with a scarf by Zenith I won from the gacha at Kustom9 this round, and Nadya sandals by Fri. at Collabor88 this round

 

 

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

[Entwined] ~ Olivia ~ Naturals @ Shiny Shabby Event

=ZENITH= ~ Oversize Shirt @ Shiny Shabby Event

=ZENITH= ~ Rattan bag with scarf ~ Gacha @ ::KUSTOM9::

Fri. ~ Nadya @ Collabor88

[MANDALA] ~ Steking Ears ~ Season 5

^^Swallow^^ ~ Friendship necklace

Lelutka ~ Stella mesh head

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

Glam Affair ~ Lara Mesh Body Applier ~ Karin Mesh Head Applier @ LeLutka

IKON ~ Hope eyes ~ Field

Slink ~ Mesh hands & feet

Location ~ Neva Sky Villi

2 thoughts on “Easy, breezy day

Leave a Reply

