Who doesn’t love retail therapy?

Who doesn't love retail therapy?

I had to have more retail therapy. Poor T had to work, so I stole his card without him knowing. 0.0

I did buy a few things at Shiny Shabby today, but this Fringed bandage dress is from United Colors at Kustom9 and the last of my finds there. I love this dress! The fringe on the front is nicely made. I didn’t show the back, but it’s kind of cut out making a skirt and top connected with the zipper. It’s super cute. I went inventory shopping again and paired the dress with heels by Fri. I bought at a previous Uber and a bow clutch by Zenith I have no earthly idea where or when I picked it up.

Oh, oh, oh!! I almost forgot! I picked up this hair by Tableau Vivant called Leste at Kustom9 also. I love how it has kind of a gentle breeze look to it.

Till next time as Porky Pig says “that’s all folks”

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Tableau Vivant ~ Leste ~ Basics pack @ ::KUSTOM9::

United Colors ~ Fringe Bandage dress @ ::KUSTOM9::

Fri. ~ Isabelle heels ~ Crimson

=ZENITH= ~ Bow Clutch

Lelutka ~ Karin mesh head

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

League ~ Milla ~ Mesh body & mesh head appliers

Slink ~ Mesh hands & feet

Location ~ Busy streets of Shiny Shabby Event

Leave a Reply

