Street Cafe

After a long day sight seeing and shopping, It was time to stop at the street cafe for a glass of vino and catch up on the news.Street Cafe

I love these little tables set up around  Mesh Avenue Event at Pinoy Hideout, they are perfect for a mid-day rest from the heat of the day.

But I am staying cool in this Aanya wrap top by Tee*fly at Uber this round in coral. When I saw these A-Brand leather pants at the new round of Kustom9, I knew I had to have them, they are to die for! They look worn just enough to make them sooo comfy (Tony knows how I am about looking worn). I went inventory shopping, don’t we just love that? Back to inventory shopping, I found these scrumptious heels in coral by Maitreya that is a group gift  (along with indigo and plum) I had totally forgotten about.  I should go inventory shopping more often. I still have my Mina wig on I bought at Kustom9 also. And my ever present key Friendship necklace by Swallow, T (Tony) wears the padlock necklace.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Mina Hair ~ Elvira ~ Essentials pack @ ::KUSTOM9::

Tee*Fly  ~ Aanya wrap top @ Uber

Addams  ~ A-Brand leather pants @ ::KUSTOM9::

Maitreya ~ Gold Liaison

^^Swallow^^ ~ Friendship necklace

ieQED ~ Brisa.bracelet @ ::KUSTOM9::

Lelutka ~ Karin mesh head

Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body

League ~ Milla ~ Mesh body & mesh head appliers

Slink ~ Mesh hands & feet

Location ~ Mesh Avenue Event at Pinoy Hideout

Leave a Reply

