I wanna be a Rock Star

I wanna be a Rock Star*Everwinter* Post Apocalyptic Theme Park     Everyone has dreamed of becoming a rock star at some point in time. This tie dyed fringe top by LVL93 at this round of Kustom9 makes me feel like one, or at least a groupy. I love this new hair by Mina Hair called Elvira also available at Kustom9 this round. And the bracelet’s finish off my rock star groupy look by ieQED at Kustom9. I wanna be a Rock StarYes, I know I don’t have shoes on. That’s one of the beauties of SL, losing things in TP. And I really needed them when we hit *Everwinter* what with all the rubble, glass and shard’s of metal everywhere. But Tony carried me so I didn’t mess up my pretty slinkies.

I wanna be a Rock StarDuet

We actually started our foray of sim hopping at Duet. This sim is made for photographer’s and rezzing is available after joining the group. It does cost 20L to join, but that’s really nothing to have free reign on the sim.

There is so many yummy thing’s at this round of Kstom9. Stay tuned for more from Kustom9!

 

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Mina Hair ~ Elvira ~ Essentials pack @ ::KUSTOM9::

LVL93 ~ Fringe shirt @ ::KUSTOM9::

Addams ~ Epiphany Shorts @ Collabor88

ieQED ~ Brisa.bracelet @ ::KUSTOM9::

Lelutka ~ Karin mesh head

Maitreya ~ Lara mesh body

League ~ Milla ~ Mesh body & mesh head appliers

Slink ~ Mesh Hand & Feet

MaXeyes Creations ~ N/S/F Black Sunglasses ~ No longer in SL

Leave a Reply

