Summertime and the living’s easy

Summertime and the living's easySummer is my favorite season. Sun, beaches, short shorts, skimpy tops, the smell of salt water and sun lightened hair.     Collabor88 has so many wonderful summer items, it was really hard to choose. It was so hard, I just picked up a few things for now and will return later. I blogged these shorts from Addams in yesterday’s post and thought I would show them properly. I teamed them up with Tee*Fly’s Kelly Knotted Tank. In summer’s sweltering heat, it’s cool and breezy looking. Summertime and the living's easy

I picked up this pulled up Dionne hair from Mina at The Chapter Four. And of course, you can’t forget the Sunnies by Tres Blah I picked up while at Collabor88.

Summertime and the living's easy

Here is a more detailed view of Addams Epiphany short’s offered at Collabor88. As I said yesterday, the belt has 3 colors, the pockets have a couple different colors and on or off, the roll has 4 different styles also, the buckle has 2 styles, and also different looks of the one style. I chose the rebel flag because, well, I’m kinda from the south, but not really.

Summertime and the living's easy

OOh, I also picked up these wonderful sandals while at Collabor88 by Fri.day called Nadya.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Hair ~ Mina Hair ~ Dionne ~ Fatpack @ The Chapter Four

SunGlasses ~ Tres Blah ~ Sunnies @ Collabor88

Top ~ Tee*Fly ~ Kelly Knotted Tank @ Collabor88

Shorts ~ Addams ~ Epiphany Shorts W/ Belt @ Collabor88

Sandals ~ Fri. ~ Nadya @ Collabor88

Mesh Head ~ LeLutka ~ Karin

Mesh Body ~ Maitreya ~ Lara

Skin & Head Appliers ~ League ~ Milla

Location ~ Just Another Tequila Sunrise

Leave a Reply

