LOTD #006

LOTD #006  Today my partner decided he wanted to blog a few things he found at The Men’s Dept. I was floored for one, excited for another. This will be a dual post, I will blog my outfit and Tony will blog his. (He was supposed to do the whole post, but got cold feet I think)   LOTD #006

Firstly dear wife, I got no cold feet!, secondly..shup!

So in our travels yesterday we ended up at TMD, now TMD evokes many emotions from me every round, excitement mainly but also apprehension that I’ll end up throwing ALL my linden at the various designers. That happened this round, I picked up the Mesh fitted long sleeve tee you see above from Vrsion. The tee isn’t the only clothing Vrsion has at TMD, it’s part of a complete outfit but well, I really liked the tee so..ner. This is the first time I’ve come across Vrsion so I was a little worried about the quality and how it would look (gotta love demos) luckily as you can see no issues with these guys, they’re up there with Addams and Gabriel for quality in my opinion!

(apparently, I have to blog my other TMD choices alone! so, watch out for that)

 

LOTD #006

I picked these Skeleton Skinny jeans up by Addams at KUSTOM9 yesterday and love them! Tony says they make my bootie sexy. I paired them up with my Elena blouse by [Decoy] I found at Collabor88.

    LOTD #006

I absolutely love these heels by Glamistry. I bought the fatpack which isn’t a bad price considering the prices of others for one color.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

 Ali is wearing:

Top ~ [Decoy] ~ Elena Blouse @ Collabor88

Jeans ~ Addams ~ Skeleton Skinny Jeans @ Kustom9

Heels ~ Glamistry ~ Echium heels @ Kustom9

Necklace & Earrings ~ Mandala ~ Lustful Set

Watch & Bracelet ~ Mandala ~ Billionaire Set

Skin ~ Glam Affair

Body ~ Miatreya ~ Lara

Head ~ Lelutka ~ Stella

Hair ~ Truth ~ Haters ~ variety

Hand & Feet ~ Slink

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

 Tony is wearing:

Hair~ Argrace ~ Peyton~

Glasses ~ KGS ~  Saria~

Top ~ Vrsion ~ Long sleeve tee (fitted mesh)

Jeans ~ Redgrave ~ Tube Jeans

Boots ~ Lavarock creations ~ OI male boots

Hands & feet ~ Slink ~

Location ~ Neverending 

Leave a Reply

