LOTD #005

Two post in one day. 0.0  But I had forgotten about this release by ColdLogic.

LOTD #005

 

ColdLogic released 2 skirts and 2 tops to mix and match. All the colors of spring and summer are there in solids and plaids. I chose the Selby skirt in a yummy dusk and paired it with the Pirie top in cotton.  I still have my  ::HH:: Paine shoes from my earlier post today and also the same Phase jewelry by Cae.

I have had the Maitreya Lara mesh body for some time now, I actually have Slink, Belleza and TMP also but I love my Lara. If you recall I reviewed Lelutka mesh heads as they came out. The first released did nothing for me, but the second release got my interest but still didn’t think I would buy one. I don’t like looking like everyone else. *Sighs* if you recall my post from May 8th, I took the plunge into mesh heads with Lelutka’s Stella head. I know! I know! I said Karin was more what I look for. I don’t think I’ll wear it all the time since my partner really doesn’t like it and he’s right, it isn’t really me.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Skirt  ~ ColdLogic ~ Selby

Tank ~ ColdLogic ~ Pirie

Jewelry ~ Cae ~ Phases @ FaMeshed

Shoes ~ ::HH:: Hucci ~ Paine Sandal @ Collabor88

Hair ~ Truth ~ Gretchen ~ Variety

Skin ~ Glam Affair ~ Amberly

Mesh Head ~ Lelutka ~ Stella

Mesh Body ~ Maitreya ~ Lara

Mesh hands & feet ~ Slink

Leave a Reply

