LOTD #003

Lotd #003
I love this Erotica dress by Malena Von Dash aka .::MVD::. I found at the Dark Style Event. It’s sexy but classy. I did have to use a small instead of my usual extra small. I had trouble fitting the girls into the top, the top is sheer so couldn’t alpha them out. As of right now, I don’t believe MVD has an inworld store but I know she is working on one. You’ll also see I am wearing Lelutka’s newest mesh head release “Stella” with Glam Affair Karin makeup applier.LOTD #003

Also at the Dark Style Event I found these sexy stiletto’s by keem. I love the skull on the back of the Aria heels. They come to fit Maitreya, Slink and N-Core high feet. They also come with a HUD to change the skull metal colors. Again, I don’t believe keem has an inworld store as of yet.

LOTD #003

I picked this set by Cae up at Fameshed the other day and paired it with my finds at the Dark Style Event. My partner and I always say to the moon and back (M&B) and to infinity and beyond (I&B) and this set reminded me of our little sayings.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Dress ~ .::MVD::. MP~ Erotica ~ Blood @ Dark Style Event

Heels ~ keem MP ~ Aria heels ~ Bordeaux @ Dark Style Event

Necklace & Earrings ~ Cae ~ ::Phases:: @ Fameshed 

Tattoo ~ [White ~ Widow] ~ Whiplash @ Event @ 1st

Hair ~ Truth ~ Bexley ~ Variety 

Skin ~ Glam Affair ~ Jamacia 

Hands & Feet ~ Slink 

Body ~ Maitreya ~ Lara

Head ~ Lelutka ~ Stella

Leave a Reply

