Lelutka Mesh Heads

I have seen all the mesh heads around SL, but have never really considered wearing one even for special occasions. There was always something about them I just couldn’t bring myself to buy any. I for one don’t want to look like everyone else and some just look like a pug dog with fish lips (meaning no disrespect to any creator). But, when I heard LeLutka were creating 3 new mesh heads, I was ecstatic. When I saw the blogger pictures, I thought “Yayyy, a mesh head I may actually wear!!”

So, today’s the day we have all been waiting for. I received the LeLutka demo pack and excitedly opened the package. I put them on one by one. First off let me say, these heads still look better than any others I have seen. I have only one problem with the look of them, the eyes are spaced way to wide for my taste. So, I will wait to see others LeLutka release in future.

LeLutka Mesh Heads

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Photo #1

Aria Mesh Head ~ LeLutka

Hair ~ Truth ~ Neria ~ Variety pack

Eyes ~ IKON ~ Hope Eyes – Field

Skin ~ Glam Affair  ~ Included with LeLutka mesh heads

Photo #2

Ever Mesh Head ~ LeLutka

Hair ~ Truth ~ Neria ~ Variety pack

Eyes ~ IKON ~ Hope Eyes – Field

Skin ~ Glam Affair  ~ Included with LeLutka mesh heads

Photo #3

Leda Mesh Head ~ LeLutka

Hair ~ Truth ~ Neria ~ Variety pack

Eyes ~ IKON ~ Hope Eyes – Field

Skin ~ Glam Affair  ~ Included with LeLutka mesh heads

Leave a Reply

