♪♫ Hot Child in the City ♫♪

♪♫ Danger in the shape of somethin’ wild
Stranger dressed in black, she’s a hungry child
No one knows who she is or what her name is
I don’t know where she came from or what her game is

Hot child in the city
Hot child in the city
Runnin’ wild and lookin’ pretty
Hot child in the city ♫♪

Soooo, some friends have been trying to get me out of Frank’s and I agreed. So off we whisked on a shopping spree. I’m so glad we did!  I’ve always loved leather in RL, and thanks to Mr T. I found some really great items.

Hot Child in the City

.

 

I fell in love with this Classic leather jacket from L&B as soon as I put it on. It comes with a HUD jam packed with colors for the jacket, optional tube top and metals. I was looking for a sexy clubbing look, so I paired the jacket with my Blacklace Mile High bra. I didn’t really care for the matching skirt, so off we flew to FashioNatics for this sexy wrapped leather skirt. (no peeking under the skirt Mr T.!!) The Marleen skirt come with a HUD to change the main skirt, small pocket, large pocket and metal colors. To add sizzle to the outfit I chose the regency boots from Bax in black leather.

Hot Child in the City

I added my Voodoo rocker set from MG to finish off the look.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

Glam Affair ~ Romy ~ Jamaica

Izzie’s ~ Eyeliner set (10 styles) ~ Double wing

Belleza ~ Beauty marks ~ mark 01

Mina ~ Femke ~ Essentials

IKON ~ Promise eyes ~ Ice

Blacklace ~ Mile High ~ Green and Black Satin Bra

Lapointe & BastChild Designs ~ S’Wear “Classic Color” (W) Jacket Set

FashionNatic ~ Marleen Zipped Skirt

Bax Coen Designs ~ Regency Boots ~ Black Leather

Maxi Gossamer ~ VooDoo Rocker Set

Slink ~ Hands & feet

Place ~ Muddy’s Music Cafe 

Leave a Reply

