♪♫Wild Wild Love♫♪

♪♫  All this wild wild love of ours
It can’t be tamed, no
All this wild wild love of ours
It can’t be tamed, no
For better or worse
A blessing or a curse
Long live this wild wild love of ours ♫♪

Wild Wild Love

.

It’s been a long, long time since I consciously listened to music SL or RL.  But I heard this song at work one day and it just hit me. When I saw this hot number from Liv Glam at The Black Fashion Fair called Wild Wild Love, I had to have it. I’m sure you see why. This is an exclusive color for the fair. The Black Fashion Fair runs from August 8 ~ 22 so you have plenty of time to swoop down and snag some pretty awesome items. I stuffed my inventory full of goodies I’ll be showing as soon as RL allows.

✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗✗

 Glam Affair ~ Romy ~ Jamaica

 Mina Hair ~ Femka @ Kustom9

 Liv Glam ~ Wild Wild Love ~ Bagged 3 ~  Black Fashion Fair Exclusive

 MG ~ Belladonna Crystal Beaded Choker and Earrings ~ Black Fashion Fair Exclusive

 1992 ~ Leighton Pumps ~ Black Fashion Fair

 1992 ~ Prisim Clutch ~ Black Fashion Fair

Leave a Reply

