I Wanna Be A Cowgirl

And you can be my cowboy. I can’t help loving the western look, I’m a true G.R.I.T.S. “Girl Raised in the South” for those of you that don’t know what that stands for. And I’m very proud to be one, so when I saw the NADAS Group Gift I knew I had to blog it. The gift is a little hard to find. First join the group at the back of the store, then head upstairs for the gift.

nadas_003

It’s called Little Miss Country. I love it! It’s me thru and thru. Kinda sweet, kinda innocent, and very hawt. The top is a sheer laced shorty and the short are your favorite jeans you have cut off. It comes with matching panties. It does come with a prim tied top, but, ummmm, my boobs are a little too big.

.nadas_006

I added my Ali Couture Cowboy Hat. This is my favorite hat, I wear it all the time. I also dug out my MayCreations Rebel Rider Cowboy boots to finish the look off.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

NADAS – Little Miss Country – Group Gift ($0L) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/German%20Beach%20Resort/136/105/22

-Ali Couture- Day Of The Dead Cowboy hat – not free – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Guinevere%20Island/159/191/22

MayCreations – Cowboy Boots Rebel Rider – not free – http://slurl.com/secondlife/MayCreations/90/95/30

Leave a Reply

